Friday, Mar 9, Seattle Monday, Apr 16, Washington DC Tuesday, Apr 3, Kentucky Monday, Mar 5, Ohio Monday, Apr 9, Indiana Sunday, Apr 1, Tennessee Wednesday, Feb 28, Chicago Thursday, Mar 22, Iowa Wednesday, Mar 28, Missouri Friday, Mar 16, Arkansas Thursday, Apr 5, Oklahoma Friday, Mar 23, Kansas Friday, Apr 6, Nebraska Wednesday, Mar 21, Michigan Wednesday, Apr 4, Wisconsin Thursday, Mar 8, Minnesota Tuesday, Apr 10, N. S. Dakota Monday, Mar 12, San Francisco; Thursday, Mar 15, Los Angeles Tuesday, Mar 27, Wyoming Saturday, Mar 31, Montana Sunday, Apr 15, Idaho Sunday, Mar 11, Oregon Wednesday, Mar 14, Colorado Wednesday, Mar 7, New Mexico Tuesday, Mar 13, Arizona Saturday, Mar 10, Utah Wednesday, Apr 11, Nevada Tuesday, Mar 6, Houston Saturday, Mar 17, Mississippi Monday, Mar 26, Louisiana Saturday, Mar 24, Alabama Sunday, Mar 4, Atlanta Sunday, Apr 8, South Carolina Monday, Apr 2, North Carolina Tuesday, Apr 17, West Virginia Monday, Mar 19, Virginia Friday, Mar 2, Pennsylvania Tuesday, Apr 17, Vermont Friday, Mar 30, Maine Saturday, Apr 7, New Hampshire Thursday, Mar 1, Boston Sunday, Mar 18, Rhode Island Tuesday, Feb 27, Connecticut Thursday, Mar 29, Maryland Tuesday, Mar 20, Delaware Monday, Feb 26, New Jersey Sunday, Feb 25, New York Saturday, Mar 3, Florida, Miami Thursday, Apr 12, Alaska Saturday, Apr 14, Hawaii Sunday, Apr 15, South Dakota
Please place a cursor over State's name, or click the State's name.


 

No.
Date
Day
City
State
1
25-Feb
Sunday New York New York
2
26-Feb
Monday Newark New Jersey
3
27-Feb
Tuesday Bridgeport Connecticut
4
28-Feb
Wednesday Chicago Illinois
5
1-Mar
Thursday Boston Massachusetts
6
2-Mar
Friday Philadelphia Pennsylvania
7
3-Mar
Saturday Miami Florida
8
4-Mar
Sunday Atlanta Georgia
9
5-Mar
Monday Columbus Ohio
10
6-Mar
Tuesday Houston Texas
11
7-Mar
Wednesday Albuquerque New Mexico
12
8-Mar
Thursday Minneapolis
Minnesota
13
9-Mar
Friday Seattle
Washington
14
10-Mar
Saturday Salt Lake City
Utah
15
11-Mar
Sunday Portland
Oregon
16
12-Mar
Monday Oakland
California
17
13-Mar
Tuesday Phoenix
Arizona
18
14-Mar
Wednesday Denver
Colorado
19
15-Mar
Thursday Los Angeles
California
20
16-Mar
Friday Little Rock
Arkansas
21
17-Mar
Saturday Jackson
Mississippi
22
18-Mar
Sunday Providence
Rhode Island
23
19-Mar
Monday Norfolk
Virginia
24
20-Mar
Tuesday Wilmington
Delaware
25
21-Mar
Wednesday Detroit
Michigan
26
22-Mar
Thursday Des Moines 
Iowa
27
23-Mar
Friday Kansas City
Kansas
28
24-Mar
Saturday Mobile
Alabama
29
25-Mar
Sunday -
-
30
26-Mar
Monday New Orleans
Louisiana
31
27-Mar
Tuesday Cheyenne
Wyoming
32
28-Mar
Wednesday St. Louis
Missouri
33
29-Mar
Thursday Baltimore
Maryland
34
30-Mar
Friday Portland
Maine
35
31-Mar
Saturday Billings
Montana
36
1-Apr
Sunday Memphis
Tennessee
37
2-Apr
Monday Winston-Salem
North Carolina
38
3-Apr
Tuesday Louisville
Kentucky
39
4-Apr
Wednesday Milwaukee
Wisconsin
40
5-Apr
Thursday Oklahoma City
Oklahoma
41
6-Apr
Friday Omaha
Nebraska
42
7-Apr
Saturday Nashua 
New Hampshire
43
8-Apr
Sunday Columbia
South Carolina
44
9-Apr
Monday Indianapolis
Indiana
45
10-Apr
Tuesday Fargo
North Dakota
46
11-Apr
Wednesday Las Vegas 
Nevada
47
12-Apr
Thursday Anchorage
Alaska
48

13-Apr
Friday - Travel Day (Preparation for Hawaii)
49
14-Apr
Saturday Honolulu
Hawaii
50
15-Apr
(a.m.)
Sunday Boise Idaho
51
15-Apr
(p.m.)
Sunday Sioux Falls South Dakota
52
16-Apr
Monday Washington  
Washington DC
53
17-Apr
(a.m.)
Tuesday Shepherdstown   West Virginia
54
17-Apr
(p.m.)
Tuesday Burlington   Vermont

Webmaster